Directory

Main Office

Ed Glaser Ed Glaser  |  Principal


eglaser@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3300

Brenda Roschen Brenda Roschen  |  Secretary / Business Manager


broschen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3303

Deb Rausch Deb Rausch  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


drausch@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3307

Student and Teacher Services

Jackie Leibold Jackie Leibold  |  Counselor


jleibold@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3352

Kathryn McClimon Kathryn McClimon  |  Nurse


kmcclimon@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3317

Jan Breitbach Jan Breitbach  |  Health Paraprofessional


jbreitbach@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3317

Annette Wohlers Annette Wohlers  |  Instructional Coach


awohlers@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3349

Amanda Healey Amanda Healey  |  Special Education Instructional Coach


ahealey@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3348

Stacie O'Dell Stacie O’Dell  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


sodell@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3308

Mandy Rawal Mandy Rawal  |  LRC / Technology Coach


mrawal@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3353

Cynthia Hanson Cynthia Hanson  |  LRC Paraprofessional


chanson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3353

Photo Not Available Antonio Mouzon  |  Home-School Liaison


amouzon@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3300

Classroom Teachers

Deb Rothweiler Deb Rothweiler  |  Preschool


drothweiler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3316

Michelle Brokus Michelle Brokus  |  Kindergarten


mbrokus@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3318

Rosie Godel Rosie Godel  |  Kindergarten


rgodel@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3315

Tara Clemen Tara Clemen  |  First Grade


tclemen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3322

Steven Klostermann Steven Klostermann  |  First Grade


sklostermann@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3319

Lindsey Riegler Lindsey Riegler  |  Second Grade


lriegler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3325

Emily Schrader Emily Schrader  |  Second Grade


eschrader@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3330

Amy Soppe Amy Soppe  |  Third Grade


asoppe@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3321

Emily Riniker Emily Riniker  |  Third Grade


eriniker@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3351

Kristie Ostrander Kristie Ostrander  |  Fourth Grade


kostrander@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3327

Tina Schute Tina Schute  |  Fourth Grade


tschute@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3326

Scott Preston Scott Preston  |  Fifth Grade


spreston@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3328

Theresa Vogts Theresa Vogts  |  Fifth Grade


tvogts@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3329

Specialist Teachers

Eric Lampe Eric Lampe  |  Art


elampe@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3331

Johnathan Garde Johnathan Garde  |  Instrumental Music


jgarde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3300

Sara Sulecki Sara Sulecki  |  Instrumental Music


ssulecki@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3300

Heather Williams Heather Williams  |  Vocal Music


hwilliams@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3336

Anthony Foxen Anthony Foxen  |  Wellness


afoxen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3335

Resource Teachers

Staci Deutsch Staci Deutsch  |  Gifted and Talented


sdeutsch@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3306

Jeannie Bergquist Jeannie Bergquist  |  Special Programs


jbergquist@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3338

Jody Dirks-Bahl Jody Dirks-Bahl  |  Special Programs


jdirksbahl@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3309

Rachel Galliart Rachel Galliart  |  Special Programs


rgalliart@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3349

Allison Hinton Allison Hinton  |  Special Programs


ahinton@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3340

Connie Hoffman Connie Hoffman  |  Special Programs


choffman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3337

Lisa Kaiser Lisa Kaiser  |  Special Programs


lkaiser@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3347

Amanda Lindecker Amanda Lindecker  |  Special Programs


alindecker@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3346

Kayla Martin Kayla Martin  |  Special Programs


kamartin@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3339

Ashley Schmitt Ashley Schmitt  |  Special Programs


aschmitt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3334

Heidi Stevenson Heidi Stevenson  |  Special Programs


hstevenson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3350

Tricia Szalkowski Tricia Szalkowski  |  Special Programs


tszalkowski@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3342

Jeanne Updegraff Jeanne Updegraff  |  Special Programs


jupdegraff@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3343

Mandi White Mandi White  |  Special Programs


mandiwhite@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3324

Amanda Zell Amanda Zell  |  Special Programs


azell@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3345

Paraprofessionals

Sue Brayton Sue Brayton


sbrayton@dbqschools.org

Kelly Duehr Kelly Duehr


kduehr@dbqschools.org

Cynthia Ernzen Cynthia Ernzen


cernzen@dbqschools.org

Elizabeth Griffin Elizabeth Griffin


egriffin@dbqschools.org

Angie Kalloway Angie Kalloway


akalloway@dbqschools.org

Lynn Koppes Lynn Koppes


lkoppes@dbqschools.org

Lisa Lucas Lisa Lucas


llucas@dbqschools.org

Margaret Merza Margaret Merza


mmerza@dbqschools.org

Cynthia Montgomery Cynthia Montgomery


cmontgomery@dbqschools.org

Michelle Muntz Michelle Muntz


mmuntz@dbqschools.org

Shawn Nuss Shawn Nuss


snuss@dbqschools.org

Reagan Reid Reagan Reid


rreid@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Maryann Shaffer


mshaffer@dbqschools.org

Lisa Smith Lisa Smith


lsmith@dbqschools.org

Beth Tracht Beth Tracht


btracht@dbqschools.org

Christine Wand Christine Wand


cwand@dbqschools.org

Donna Zelinskas Donna Zelinskas


dzelinskas@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Tom Dotterweich Tom Dotterweich  |  Head Custodian


tdotterweich@dbqschools.org

Tim Baule Tim Baule


tbaule@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Jackie Herrig Jackie Herrig


jherrig@dbqschools.org

Cindy Middendorf Cindy Middendorf


cmiddendorf@dbqschools.org

Jeanne Stierman Jeanne Stierman


jstierman@dbqschools.org